



BRISBANE INTERNATIONAL PRESENTED BY EVIE

	ORDER OF PLAY - MONDAY, 1 JANUARY 2024
	PAT RAFTER ARENA
	Starting At: 11:00 am
	WTA
	[WC] Naomi Osaka (JPN)
1	vs Tamara Korpatsch (GER)
	ramara Norpatson (OLIV)
	Not Before 12:30 pm
	AIF
	Ben SHELTON (USA) [3]
2	vs -
	Roman SAFIULLIN
	followed by
	ATP
3	Holger RUNE (DEN) [1]
	Max PURCELL (AUS)
4	
7	
	Not Before 6:30 pm
	ATP
	A LAMIDDAY (ODD)
5	Andy MURRAY (GBR)
	Grigor DIMITROV (BUL) [2]
	followed by
	WTA
	[WC] Daria Saville (AUS)
6	VS
	[Q] Dayana Yastremska (UKR)
	Donna Kelso, Clare Wood Hans-Juergen Ochs WTA Supervisor(s) ATP Supervisor
	Cameron Pearson Diego Pedraza
	Tournament Director ATP - Tour Manager
	Adelka Cinko Asitha Attygala
	WTA - Referee ATP - Referee
	Order of Play released : 1 January 2024 at 18:04
	ATP - Singles Lucky-Loser Sign-in Deadline : 10:30am ATP - Doubles Alternate Sign In Deadline : 10:30am
ANY MATCH ON ANY COURT MAY BE MOVED MATCHES WILL BE OFFICIALLY CALLED FROM THE PLAYERS' LOUNGE & LOCKER-ROOM	
SILE THE DE OFFICIALLY CALLED FROM THE FEATERS ECONOC & LOCKER-ROOM	